Ark2500 Power Station - 2160Wh LiFePO4 - Expandable Backup
Keep a reserve of energy for home backup or your next outdoor escape with the Ark2500. Its supplier-listed 2160Wh LiFePO4 battery supports AC, solar and car charging, with expansion options for a larger setup.
Check battery status and manage selected functions through the app over Bluetooth or Wi-Fi. The selectable offer is labelled ARK2800-2160Wh, while the supplier says delivered units may still display ARK2500. 🌈 Make Homes Colorful Again
SPECIFICATIONS
- Model naming: Ark2500 / Ark2800; one selectable ARK2800-2160Wh variant.
- AC output: supplier describes an upgrade to 2800W despite ARK2500 labels remaining on some units. Confirm the supplied unit's continuous output rating and sockets before purchase.
- Base energy capacity: 2160Wh.
- Battery chemistry: lithium iron phosphate (LiFePO4).
- Expansion: supplier describes up to four additional batteries and 10.8kWh total capacity. Extra batteries are not listed in this package.
- Charging methods: AC mains, solar and car charging.
- AC charging input: imported summary lists 2000–2500W; exact model-specific setting and electrical requirements are not established.
- Supplier claims approximately 1.25-hour fast charging; charge range and test conditions are not supplied.
- Solar charging: supplier describes two independent solar-panel connections; exact voltage, current and power limits are not specified.
- LCD for status monitoring; AC charging-power selector and AC/DC/USB output switches described.
- Connections described: AC charging port, XT90 PV/car input and battery expansion/parallel connection.
- App connectivity: Bluetooth and Wi-Fi.
- App functions described: AC charging control, scheduled charging, remote output switching and battery-status monitoring; confirm supported functions and app availability for the exact model.
- Supplier claims more than 4000 charge cycles with over 80% retained capacity and a 10-year lifespan; conditions are not stated and lifespan is not guaranteed.
- BMS and overload protection described by supplier.
- Supplier-listed certification: CE; documentation not independently verified.
- Imported Application field says Garden Tool, while the description identifies a portable power station.
- Dimensions, weight, output voltage/frequency, socket configuration, surge rating and detailed port ratings are not supplied in the text.
Supplier Runtime Examples
- 20W smartphone: 50–100 charges.
- 600W coffee machine: approximately 3 hours.
- 1500W kettle: approximately 1 hour.
- 50W car mini fridge: approximately 40 hours.
These are supplier estimates, not guaranteed runtimes. Actual results depend on usable capacity, conversion losses, appliance startup demand and operating conditions; the smartphone example does not specify its battery capacity.
Package Contents
- 1 × Ark2500 portable power station, subject to the model-label note above.
- 1 × AC charging cable.
- 1 × MC4-to-XT90 cable.
- 1 × car charging cable.
- 1 × user manual.
Solar panels and expansion batteries are not listed as included. Follow the supplied manual for compatible charging sources, electrical limits and safe operation.